A Traitor’s Fate by Derek Birks

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000448_00060]

 

This is the second book in the series and one that I really was looking forward to reading as the first book really got my attention.  The author does a masterful job in creating a story filled with wonderful characters and great story lines.  This period of English history is one that I find fascinating and to come across well written fiction that deals with this period is a big plus.  The author has done a superb job in creating a page turning, drama filled tale[one that kept me up later than I would like at times 🙂 ].  He has also left me wanting more…I cannot wait to read book 3.  I give it 5 stars and a hearty recommendation.

Leave a Reply

